Triple Chocolate Fudgey Slice

Another yummy recipe from my darling daughter!

Bake All The Things

My Great Aunty is coming to visit us tomorrow she lives far away.  I wanted to make something special for her to try. So I asked my mum for a good recipe to try.  Even the name of this cake sounds awesome and it is so easy to make.  I agreed to 2 of my brothers helping me.  It actually went much better than I had thought it would 🙂

This is a good recipe to do if you have a load of bananas needing used up.

Ingredients (makes about 10 generous slices)

3 mashed bananas
150g melted butter
125g brown sugar
1tsp vanilla extract
1 egg
150g plain flour
35g cocoa powder
pinch of salt
1tsp bicarbonate of soda
100g dark chocolate, broken up
1 Cadbury Flake Chocolate

Method 

  1.  Put your oven at 160’c (fan)
  2. Add the sugar, melted butter, vanilla extract, egg and banana to a bowl and mix well

View original post 149 more words

This entry was posted in My Book. Bookmark the permalink.

Please Leave a Comment

